Dossiers II

Released: 1989
Dossier Records
Cat. No. DLP 7546 (clear vinyl)

DossiersII.JPG (39179 bytes)
The back cover says "Rare and unreleased material".   Also is a listing of "available" Dossier recordings.

Side One:

  1. Front ine Assembly: Resistance
  2. Compound: Decaying October
  3. Delerium: Sieg of Atrocity
  4. Compound: Mother Savage
  5. Jeff Greinke: A Growing Wave

Side Two:

  1. Chrome: That's okay for me
  2. Controlled Bleeding: Be Silent
  3. Munch: Astral Scooter
  4. The Wasp Factory: Dark is looking Bright